Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Castle Hills Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
267 total reviews

Castle Hills Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Hills Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Heidi was awesome. She really cared about my well being! Thank Heidi❤
Celia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
This was probably one of the best experiences with a doctors office. Everyone is super friendly and the office staff is so efficient.
Matreshka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Wonderful! So kind and informative.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I was so pleased with how friendly and professional the staff treated me. I would most definitely recommend this place to my family and friends. There is so much I can say about my first visit to this office but all I’m going to let everyone know is that I am very satisfied patient.
Gloria E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good
Hamid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Small wait time professional staff great care highly recommended
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very attentive and willing to help however she can
Ernest V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The purpose of the visit was fulfilled. I was surprised that the NP didn’t ask why I had not requested some refills. The answer would have been that I am now under the care of a specialist that this practice referred me to.
Minerva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Sanjana has always showed concern and is very thorough when explaining his findings and course of action to address your concerns. I feel confident that I’m being taken cared of.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Everything was great , NP was very helpful
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone I met at the castle hills bandera location was helpful and pleasant to talk to. Mrs Heidi Galindo was an absolute delight and I don’t think I’ll find anyone that I’d want more as my primary care provider. Nothing but great things to report :)
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Kiley is very good.
Beatrice O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Sanjana always listens. Gives great advice to improve your health.
Bryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Ms. Cook is very personable, insightful, open and receptive to discussion of all my personal needs and requests. Ms. Cooks attentiveness to detailed questions and answers made my visit very smooth and fast. I hope she continues to be a integral part of Castle Hills Family Practice.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great job on explaining great bedside manner filling Oh really caring
Jerrilynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Seemed interested in what was going with me.
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I had a wonderful first experience at this practice. It was very clean, everyone was so friendly, and I felt very comfortable the entire time. Thanks for taking care of me!
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Ms Heidi Galindo is fantastic. My first time having her take of me was a wonderful experience. She was caring and fixed me up with what was needed for me. I’m on my road to recovery and I have all the faith she absolutely did what was best for me, the patient. I highly recommend her and the staff. They are Outstanding!
Vicki N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I love the the professional atmosphere!
Humberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She is great.