Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Castle Hills Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Castle Hills Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Hills Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lexus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great staff and doctors, made me feel extremely comfortable each visit.
Gloria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Great team
Alyssa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Fast and friendly service
Raeanna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Talked at her level
Alexandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Best experience at a doctors office that I’ve ever had!
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Ms. Galindo was excellent
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
First time patient of Maldonado, she was excellent
Anaiza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I had a virtual appointment (over the phone) call was quick but my needs I believe were met.
Roberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Ms. Maldonado was very professional. Very thorough and caring.
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
She was very attentive and cared about what I had to say.
Vhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very informative with compassion and empathy. Dr. Sanjana is one of the greatest doctors. I have been going to him for 3 years and he has always helped me alot.
Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great !!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was nice and professional.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Sanjana is the best doctor I have ever seen. He found something on my back that concerns him and is planning to biopsy it very soon. I didn't even know it was anything to be concerned.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Saw me on same day morning appointment, very efficient, little wait, very caring and attentive staff.
Antoni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Perfect
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Really listened and dedicated the time to my needs.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very informative very compassionate good job Doc.
Bianca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
She’s a very compassionate and kind person! Thank you for your help today! Your staff was also kind and I appreciated it! Especially because I was in a lot of pain with this earache.
Anand Rao P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
From entry to exit things are very systematic in the office