Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Castle Hills Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Castle Hills Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Hills Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I love the the professional atmosphere!
Humberto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She is great.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
i had a great experience with Ms. Bridget Maldonado, MSN. She was very attentive, and I felt that she really listened to me without judgement. If you are looking for a doctor that will treat you with kindness and compassion, she is the one to go to! I felt that she was very reasonable in both diagnosis and finding a suitable treatment, and she has a great bedside manner. Going to a doctor's office can be intimidating, but she made it a very pleasant and productive experience.
Annabelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Sanjana did a very comprehensive assessment of my current medical condition and prescribed the needed tests and medications accordingly. This specific visit is an emergency room visit follow-up with my primary care physician per ER discharge instructions/recommendations.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
The Best medical team in my 27+ year journey to stay alive! Don't Hesitate, these people are Real & Truly Care about your health, period.
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Such amazing Staff everywhere & I got to see a wonderful Nurse Practitioner!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Always timely and effective.
Felix M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great experience, from lobby wait time, to session with Dr. Definitely recommend!
Porfirio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything great
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great service. Thank you
Marcos M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Ms. Maldonado explained my lab results. And informed me that I was a little anemic. Also suggested for me to have a colonoscopy.
Jo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr.sanjana and staff are the Best
Eli E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Awesome
Norma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Heidi was great and I look forward to future appointments.
Tanya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Wait time was minimal. All staff the was respectful. Coming from a Dr. that I have followed for 5 years it is nice to feel comfortable & welcomed into a new “home”.
Troy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Good
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
As always, above and beyond
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Ms. GALINDO was very thorough and personable, patient,and easy to talk to. She did not seemed rushed and made sure I understood the plan and necessity of annual exams for my age.
Desire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Pro and knowledgeable