Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Castle Hills Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Castle Hills Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Hills Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Easy to talk to and considerate.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Ms.Pierce has always been wonderful to work with. Easy to talk to and a great listener in order to get pertinent info
Harriett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
Ms Maldonado was great to work with to improve my medical issues. She was through & provided helpful insight.
Indu B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent doctor, great service and very friendly staff. Thank you for taking care of my health issues.
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Heidi is thorough and always upbeat. She takes time to explain courses of action and answer any questions.
Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Always a great visit, great listener and gives outstanding advice.
Cathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I'm beyond satisfied with my new Primary Care. Dr. Galindo is amazing. She listens to your needs.
Roland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
First time seeing a doctor in years, and the Doctor and staff were friendly, punctual and welcoming.
Natalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Always a positive experience. Great staff and Dr.
Claudio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Friendly courteous and happy to be in your care
Alexandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Absolutely fantastic clinic, super friendly and was able to talk about everything that I wanted to in one appointment.
Stacie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Great experience always
Ralph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
she friendly and professional easy to talk she sounds very down to earth
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Her medical experience and knowledge was extremely helpful for my medical care. I felt all my concerns were addressed. They currently being taken care of.
Rudolph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Rose at the front desk is outstanding as is the rest of the staff!
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Always enjoy how timely my appointment time is respected. Also appreciate the phone appointments. It not only saves time but money. Especially for a simple prescription refill.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Sanjana is super nice and very thorough. The staff are all friendly and efficient.
Kyle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent care
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
i was very quick to be seen. friendly staff. I felt listened to and was very quick to answer all my questions.