Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Castle Hills Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Castle Hills Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Hills Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great first visit experience! I felt heard and and hopeful i will continue!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
She listens and is very helpful with recommendations and treatments
Daiana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
This was a follow up and Dr. SanJana took the time to go over everything with me. And I love how he listen and gives good suggetions.
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
NP Sosa is definitly highly recommeded, he has worked with me when it comes to my medications and literally takes his time to hear out my concerns, I never feel rushed.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Na
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I just love Ms. Galindo She really helps and listen to you with your needs I will always recommend her ❤️
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I was extremely satisfied with the care I received in this office. The staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. The Dr. took his time answering my questions and had a fantastic bedside manner.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Extremely thorough and willing to explain any questions I may have.
Blanca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
The staff and Dr are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Carolina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Sanjana is very thorough in explaining any lab results and recommendations. He takes his time during visits to make sure medical needs are addressed. Highly recommend.
Joyce U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Sanjana and his staff were very caring and professional. Thank you.
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Nice and professional!
Antoni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very satisfied with my visit.
Jorge O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
10/10 would recommend.
Christopher F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The office staff was great. They helped me right away and made sure I was treated with the appropriate care. No frills, no extra hidden charges. Just quality service from beginning to end. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Dana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Appreciated the fast appointment, diagnosis and medications
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Heidi listens to me and makes me feel very comfortable she dont rush our time and makes sure she answers all my questions.
Rolando L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I have always received great treatment with Ms. Galindo. She has always been patient and has taken her time to address my concerns.
Adalberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Great doctor always willing to listen to his patients concerns and to offer you the best treatments and advice.
Angelo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Castle Hills Family practice has been taking care of me and my family for years!! Thanks for everything!