Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Castle Hills Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Castle Hills Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Hills Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I had a Tele Health Conference with Ms. Maldonado. I was given a time when to expect the call. And received it as set. She was very understanding and compassionate about my health situation. We discussed options and she recommended what would best help me. I’m so blessed to have such amazing PA’s , NP’s and the best doctor!! Thank you again Ms. Maldonado!!!
Alberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Bridget Maldonado is exceptional! This was my third visit to this practice and I was so impressed with her knowledge and ability to deal with all my concerns! I am thrilled to have her as my primary care provider!
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Ms. Cook has always made me feel like an actual person, and not just a name on a file. She gives 100% of her attention and listens, which I think is so important.
Thomas M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Kiley Cook is knowledgeable, caring and helpful. I like working with her and appreciate her help. But she apparently is overbooked. I often have long waits after checking in, and long waits in the patient room before seeing her. This is extremely frustrating and annoying.
Victor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Professional, caring, very experienced, everything well explained, very helpful.
Sierra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I have been looking for a PCP and I decided to make an appt with Castle Hills off Bandera Rd. Nurse Galindo was extremely friendly, non judgemental, super informative and you can tell she enjoys what she does. I am super happy with my choice and will be making this my Drs office. Thank you to the whole team!!
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent Doctor, entire staff is great
Casandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Heidi has got to be one of the happiest PAs I've seen at Castle Hills family practice. She is attentive and really cares about her patients. It's always a pleasure even if I'm not feeling well.
Janice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
My 11:30 appointment came at 11:50 but Bridget was very congenial & got to my issues immediately. She explained my test results thoroughly & clearly. I enjoyed her very much.
Doug S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Sanjana was very friendly, listened to my concerns, and offered a number of on point recommendations. The staff explained what was happening and why it was important. Excellent experience!
Tara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Alexandra was great!! She really cared about me and what I was experiencing. She was very nice and easy to talk to. I will be going back when I need medical care again.
Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
As always I am very happy with the service I receive from miss Galindo she is always cheerful upbeat attentive And I trust that she has my best interest concerning my health
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great, as always!
Rodrigo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
A
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Great care and compassionate provider.
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I just began my patient relationship with Castle Hills Family Practice. I found the staff friendly and personable. Dr. Sanjana is friendly, attentive, communicative and very thorough. I felt comfortable and confident in the care my husband and I received. It’s never easy to switch doctors/medical practices, but I’m glad that I did and that I chose Dr. Sanjana.
Nisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
All I can say is excellent!!! First impressions are everything and I felt welcomed and everyone treated me with kindness from the moment I walked in. I came to this location on a referral from a friend and after having a really unpleasant experience with a different doctor's office. She listened to all my concerns, and addressed them all. I very happy so far and have a follow up next week. Hopefully this experience is the norm for the office.
Ariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It was great she truly listened to my concerns and I hope to have her as my provider for all future visits.
Roberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Ms. Maldonado was very professional during my visit. She was thorough and attentive to my well-being. Excellent care
Daviliz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always very attentive. Great service!