Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Castle Hills Family Practice

Family Medicine located in San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Castle Hills Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Castle Hills Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Great care and compassionate provider.
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I just began my patient relationship with Castle Hills Family Practice. I found the staff friendly and personable. Dr. Sanjana is friendly, attentive, communicative and very thorough. I felt comfortable and confident in the care my husband and I received. It’s never easy to switch doctors/medical practices, but I’m glad that I did and that I chose Dr. Sanjana.
Nisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
All I can say is excellent!!! First impressions are everything and I felt welcomed and everyone treated me with kindness from the moment I walked in. I came to this location on a referral from a friend and after having a really unpleasant experience with a different doctor's office. She listened to all my concerns, and addressed them all. I very happy so far and have a follow up next week. Hopefully this experience is the norm for the office.
Ariel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
It was great she truly listened to my concerns and I hope to have her as my provider for all future visits.
Roberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Ms. Maldonado was very professional during my visit. She was thorough and attentive to my well-being. Excellent care
Daviliz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always very attentive. Great service!
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great bed side manner, reviews patient history and truly cares for patients.
Jennie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fast to respond
George J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Doctors and Starr are outstanding. Provide quality care and address every question with a positive explanation.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very helpful with my needs at the time
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Kiley was very nice and helped me get back onto my medications after not having any for over a month. Priorly I had been denied medication refills by the other PA for Dr. Sanjana because I was waiting for my bariatric surgery to be approved by Medicare and couldn’t get into the office due to the uncertainty I was going through awaiting my surgery.
Betty T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Love how Dr Sanjana and PT April take time to listen to you and recommend proper treatment. Happy that the blood work and testing stations are in the same office area. Also short office wait. I totally trust Dr Sanjana with all my medical needs. Thank you!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Sanjana takes time to explain thing which may be of concern.
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Ms. Cook was amazing! She was considerate and listened to my concerns!
Coty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Friendly and fast!
Lee A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
❤️
Bryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful! I got a flu shot, blood drawn, a physical and a consultation all at once, and it was fantastic.
Larissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very informative of what I need . Professional in every aspect .
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Quick response. Fast appointment time. Medicine review, blood draw really efficient.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Alexandra was attentive and made sure she answered all my questions and addressed all my needs.